Volleyball

Volleyball Schedule

Sunday Coed Sand Volleyball @ "R" Place Pub

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, April 14
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Sunday, May 5
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Sunday, June 16

Locations

Start Times

  • 1:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:15 PM

LXC Sports and Social Club

812 Lyndon Lane

Suite 202

Louisville, KY 40242

(502) 384-7529

HaveFun@LXCSports.com

Terms of Service

Site powered by League Lab