Volleyball

Volleyball Schedule

Sunday Indoor Coed Sand Volleyball @ King Louie's

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, March 17
  • Sunday, March 24
  • Sunday, March 31
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Sunday, May 5
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 19

Start Times

  • Noon
  • 12:45 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:15 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:45 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:15 PM

LXC Sports and Social Club

812 Lyndon Lane

Suite 202

Louisville, KY 40242

(502) 384-7529

HaveFun@LXCSports.com

Terms of Service

Site powered by League Lab