Softball

Softball Schedule

Wednesday Coed Strong Hand Softball @ Elks Lodge

Wednesday, April 24

2021 Happy Hour
  Field 1
7:30 PM
 
  Cleats & Cleavages [7]
vs
 
  Sliders [7]

8:30 PM
 
  Louisville Sluggers [1]
vs
 
  Rams [19]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 1

No Games Happy Derby

Wednesday, May 15

  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Cleats & Cleavages [8]
vs
 
  Rams [16]

7:30 PM
 
  Sliders [15]
vs
 
  Louisville Sluggers [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 29

  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  Sliders [15]
vs
 
  Cleats & Cleavages [17]

8:00 PM
 
  Louisville Sluggers [12]
vs
 
  Rams [19]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 5

  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  Sliders [5]
vs
 
  Rams [22]

8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 12

2021 Happy Hour
  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  Cleats & Cleavages [5]
vs
 
  Rams [12]

8:00 PM
 
  Sliders [8]
vs
 
  Louisville Sluggers [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 19

  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  Rams [20]
vs
 
  Sliders [11]

8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 3

No Games... Happy 4th!

Wednesday, July 17

  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  Rams [2]
vs
 
  Sliders [2]

8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 24

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
Tournament
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

LXC Sports and Social Club

812 Lyndon Lane

Suite 202

Louisville, KY 40242

(502) 384-7529

HaveFun@LXCSports.com

Terms of Service

Site powered by League Lab