Softball

Softball Schedule

Thursday Coed Softball @ Turners on the River

Thursday, March 28

2021 Happy Hour
Byes
Bat-itude Adjustment
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Bearcats [8]
vs
 
  Charity Hall Bingo [9]

8:30 PM
 
  Hamstring Heroes [2]
vs
 
  The Goats [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 4

Rainout games moved to 5/16

Thursday, April 11

Rainout games moved to 5/23

Thursday, April 18

Double Headers
Hamstring Heroes
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 25

Double Headers
Bat-itude Adjustment, Bearcats
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Bat-itude Adjustment
vs
 
  Bearcats

make up game from week 1
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 2

No Games Happy Derby Weekend

Thursday, May 9

Double Headers
Bat-itude Adjustment, Bearcats, The Goats
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 16

Byes
Bearcats
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 23

Double Headers
Charity Hall Bingo
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 30

PLAYOFFS

Thursday, June 6

PLAYOFFS

LXC Sports and Social Club

812 Lyndon Lane

Suite 202

Louisville, KY 40242

(502) 384-7529

HaveFun@LXCSports.com

Terms of Service

Site powered by League Lab