Softball

Softball Schedule

Sunday Strong Hand Coed Softball @ EP Tom Sawyer

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, March 12
  • Sunday, March 19
  • Sunday, March 26
  • Sunday, April 2
  • Sunday, April 9
  • Sunday, April 16
  • Sunday, April 23
  • Sunday, April 30
  • Sunday, May 7
  • Sunday, May 14

Locations

Start Times

  • 1:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 9:00 PM

LXC Sports and Social Club

812 Lyndon Lane

Suite 202

Louisville, KY 40242

(502) 384-7529

HaveFun@LXCSports.com

Terms of Service

Site powered by League Lab