Flag Football

Flag Football Schedule

Sunday 8v8 Men's Flag Football @ EP Tom Sawyer

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 31
  • Sunday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 28
  • Sunday, September 4
  • Sunday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 18

Locations

Start Times

  • 9:00 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • Noon
  • 1:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM

LXC Sports and Social Club

812 Lyndon Lane

Suite 202

Louisville, KY 40242

(502) 384-7529

HaveFun@LXCSports.com

Terms of Service

Site powered by League Lab