Volleyball

Volleyball Schedule

Sunday Coed Indoor Sand Volleyball @ King Louie's

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 26
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 13
  • Sunday, February 20

Start Times

  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:15 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 3:45 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:15 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 4:45 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:15 PM

LXC Sports and Social Club

812 Lyndon Lane

Suite 202

Louisville, KY 40242

(502) 384-7529

HaveFun@LXCSports.com

Terms of Service

Site powered by League Lab