Softball

Softball Schedule

Friday Coed Softball @ EP Tom Sawyer***Save $150/Team***

Friday, September 10

2021 Happy Hour
Double Headers
Fades of Glory
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Fades of Glory [4]
vs
 
  Old Timers [21]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 17

2021 Happy Hour
State event no games

Friday, September 24

2021 Happy Hour
Double Headers
Bad News Beers , Old Timers
Byes
Friday Night Strikes
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Old Timers [16]
vs
 
  Bad News Beers [4]
8:30 PM
 
  Old Timers [21]
vs
 
  Fades of Glory [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, October 1

Double Headers
anything at this point lol
  Field 2
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, October 8

Double Headers
Friday Night Strikes
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, October 22

Double Headers
Friday Night Strikes
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Fades of Glory [26]
vs
 
  Bad News Beers [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 5

Double Headers
anything at this point lol
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 12

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Rainout game will be played next week
Rainout game will be played next week
  Field 2 Field 3
7:30 PM
Tournament
Finals
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Fades of Glory forfeited to Bad News Beers .
  Field 2
6:30 PM
Championship game

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, December 3

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Bad News Beers
vs
 
  anything at this point lol
Championship game

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

LXC Sports and Social Club

812 Lyndon Lane

Suite 202

Louisville, KY 40242

(502) 384-7529

HaveFun@LXCSports.com

Terms of Service

Site powered by League Lab