Volleyball

Volleyball Schedule

Thursday Social Sand Volleyball @ Brownies New Albany

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, July 29
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 26
  • Thursday, September 2
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Thursday, September 16
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Thursday, September 30

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:15 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:45 PM

LXC Sports and Social Club

812 Lyndon Lane

Suite 202

Louisville, KY 40242

(502) 384-7529

HaveFun@LXCSports.com

Terms of Service

Site powered by League Lab