Softball

Softball Schedule

Thursday Coed Softball @ EP Tom Sawyer Park

Sponsors

Thursday, September 17

Double Headers
Cleats & Cleavages
Byes
Friends in Last Places
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  The Goats [10]
vs
 
  The wrong order [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 24

Games moved to 11/5 due to curfew/player safety

Thursday, October 1

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 8

Double Headers
Friends in Last Places
Byes
Cleats & Cleavages
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 15

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  The Goats [18]
vs
 
  Friends in Last Places [4]
POTG: Aubrey W

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 22

Double Headers
The Goats
Byes
Bad News Beers
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  The Goats [7]
vs
 
  Bleacher Teachers [16]
 
  The Goats [5]
vs
 
  ONE HIT WONDERS [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 29

RAIN OUT
Games have been moved to 11/12

Thursday, November 5

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  The Goats [4]
vs
 
  Bad News Beers [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 12

Double Headers
Bad News Beers
Byes
The Goats
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  ONE HIT WONDERS [10]
vs
 
  Bad News Beers [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  The wrong order [20]
vs
 
  The Goats [5]
Field 2
Field 3

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

  • LXC Sports and Social Club on Facebook
  • LXC Sports and Social Club on Twitter
  • LXC Sports and Social Club on Instagram

LXC Sports and Social Club

812 Lyndon Lane

Suite 202

Louisville, KY 40242

(502) 384-7529

info@lxcsports.com

Terms of Service

Site powered by League Lab