Basketball

Basketball Schedule

Wednesday Men's Basketball

Sponsors

Wednesday, January 8

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Hilltoppers [57]
vs
 
  Star Command [48]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 15

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Star Command [44]
vs
 
  Louisville Hoops [28]
8:30 PM
 
  Hilltoppers [62]
vs
 
  Off Constantly [32]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 22

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Off Constantly [40]
vs
 
  Star Command [71]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 29

No Games Church Event

Wednesday, February 5

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 12

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Hilltoppers [63]
vs
 
  Off Constantly [47]
8:30 PM
 
  Louisville Hoops [43]
vs
 
  Star Command [51]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 19

No Games-Gym Lights being upgraded

Wednesday, February 26

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Louisville Hoops [42]
vs
 
  Hilltoppers [57]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 4

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Star Command [50]
vs
 
  Off Constantly [2]
off constantly did not have enough players
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 11

Double Headers
Hilltoppers
Byes
Star Command
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Louisville Hoops [30]
vs
 
  Hilltoppers [54]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

  • LXC Sports and Social Club on Facebook
  • LXC Sports and Social Club on Twitter
  • LXC Sports and Social Club on Instagram

LXC Sports and Social Club

812 Lyndon Lane

Suite 202

Louisville, KY 40242

(502) 384-7529

info@lxcsports.com

Terms of Service

Site powered by League Lab